Error. Page cannot be displayed. Please contact your service provider for more details. (26)

Chief Executive Officer

Mirza Nasir Baig

Official Members

Minister for Industries & Production, Chairman, Board of Management

Secretary, Ministry of Industries & Production

Secretary, Ministry of Commerce

Secretary, Ministry of Finance

Chairman, Federal Board of Revenue

Chairman, Pakistan Engineering Council

Chief Executive Officer, State Engineering Corporation


Private Members

Mr. Abdul Razzak Dawood, Chairman, Descon Engineering (Pvt) Ltd,

Mr. Ali A Agha, Executive Director & Vice President

Chairman, PAMA

Chairman, PAAPAM

Mr. Bilal Haider Agha, Technimen Agha (Pvt) Ltd

Mian Suhail Hussain, Managing Director Gresham’s Eastern (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Khawar Rafiq, Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Mr. Noman Wazir, Chairman, FF-Steel, Frontier Foundry (Pvt) Ltd

Engr. Muhammad Shahid, Pro-Rector (P&R), NUST

Representative , Higher Education Commission, Islamabad

Chaudhry Hamid Malhi, President, Basmati Growers Association

Mr. Maqsud Ismail, Managing Director, Ismail Industries